Member enterprise
 > Member enterprise

Three nuclear power Co., Ltd.
Updated:2016-09-26 Font:[ Large Medium Small ]

Three nuclear power Co., Ltd. was established in April 2005, fully responsible for the construction and operation of the three nuclear power plant.

Three nuclear power station is located in the three door county of Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, near the beautiful scenery of the Sanmen bay. The three generation of AP1000 technology used in PWR nuclear power plant, nuclear power plant planning and construction of 6 sets of 1 million 250 thousand kilowatts, the total installed capacity of 7 million 500 thousand kilowatts, a total investment of more than 100 billion yuan, is the largest Sino US energy cooperation projects, Zhejiang province is the largest ever investment project.

Three nuclear power plant a plan, the three phase of construction, plans to be completed before 2020. Three nuclear power first phase project was officially started construction in April 19, 2009, is China's first three generation nuclear power independent relying on the project, its unit 1 is the world's first AP1000 nuclear power plant. China through the construction of relying on their own projects, master design, the three generation nuclear power plant project management and equipment manufacturing technology, establish and perfect the standard system of nuclear power technology, the ability to form the three generation nuclear power plant development and construction of independent brand of China.

Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统